Reviews

Ian
8/4/2018
Good did good price
Cyani
6/22/2018
Awesome
Liasia
6/14/2018
Fast delivery, food was great. They should offer specials or coupons for people spending over $30 per order.
E
5/24/2018
order was ready when I arrived
Cerone
4/15/2018
Ordered the tea because I heard it was good. Pleased my order...waited an hour to get it only to find my tea in a paper cup with the lid half off placed in a paper bag. Long story short I wish I could post the picture of the spoon full of tea I had.
Nakia
4/8/2018
The food was good and hot when I got it. Every time I order, I get it well within the expected delivery time frame and the driver was very professional also.
Nikolas
3/29/2018
S&S Chicken was amazing, the boneless ribs felt a bit too tough and didn't go well with much. As always the rangoons were wonderful, the wontons were pretty alright though it did need a good dip in sauce.
Joyce
3/28/2018
Granddaughter loves the shrimp & broccoli but I don’t like the shrimp fried rice
Kristen
3/15/2018
The food was great and the delivery was fast. Definitely would order there again.
Adrian
3/3/2018
I love eating the food here but the delivery isn’t that great
Kate
2/28/2018
Best Chinese food around!! The food is so fresh and seem to use quality ingredients. The meat is never too fatty and the veggies aren't old and wilty any time I've ordered. They use minimal salt and oil too so you can feel good it❣😍😋 Yum, soo good!
RASHEEDA
2/27/2018
It was great service and on time
Jonathan
2/18/2018
Food was pretty good! Got here within a reasonable time. Will order from them again. Thanks
Taylor
2/3/2018
The food is always hot and delicious when we order from here. Great prices and big portions.
Shannithia
1/19/2018
The Food Was Very Good!
Leigh
1/13/2018
I have ordered from Lucky Chinese restaurants several times and enjoyed the varied selection from the menu and the delivery service as well.
Mario
12/9/2017
Almost 2 hours for my food delivery. But still is good place and good food. Will purchase from them again.
Heather
12/7/2017
The prices are very good. The delivery driver was very friendly. If ordering through the Beyond Menu app, I would recommend stating spiciness preferences in the notes section though. I ordered hot/spicey and I got mild. Otherwise, the food is good.
natasha
12/5/2017
The food was good and hot
Mary
10/26/2017
My egg rolls were missing that i paid for,the rest of the order was good thanks
Shannithia
10/14/2017
It Was On Time & Hot
Lacie
10/1/2017
Great food that was delivered nice and fast. The delivery person was nice and polite. The food was hot and delicious.
Adrienne
9/20/2017
Love their food. Good and affordable. Never have a negative experience.
Taylor
9/18/2017
The food is always excellent and the delivery person is always super friendly!
Heather
8/30/2017
fast delivery- and super delicious!
Michael
8/6/2017
It took an hour but the food was good and still hot.awesome job
Michelle
7/25/2017
Amazing food! Very tasty, great portions, and delivery was fast! Got to me in an hr for a large order!
Kelly
7/3/2017
It took 2 hours for delivery. Food is good, people are nice, but 2 hours? Just have to plan in advance?
Jerrel
7/2/2017
Thank you great food
Deborah
6/29/2017
Love the food. Love the service. Loyal customer since 2000.
Deborah
6/29/2017
Love the food n service. I have been loyal to luckys since 2000.
King
6/3/2017
Fast service hot food love it 😀
Deborah
5/22/2017
Love the service. Love the food!. No complaints from me.
Leigh
5/22/2017
I like the ribs and crab Rangoon and the orange chicken so ordering from Lucky Chinese is a treat.
Wendy
5/21/2017
Very fast delivery! Food was hot and super yummy!!!! Also there was so much food we had 3 means out of it!!!!! Highly recommend!
Adrienne
5/10/2017
Always order from Lucky Chinese. They're close to me and make good food for good prices.
Kelly
3/24/2017
Love this place! Thanks, Lucky Chinese! :)
Ebony
3/23/2017
The food was wonderful. I never have a bad meal from Lucky!!!
donna
1/30/2017
The food was cold . Never had this issue before, but it wasn't pleasing
Elizabeth
1/22/2017
Wonderful food and service. Will definately order again.
Lacie
1/2/2017
Awesome food deliver really quick
Lisa
12/30/2016
One egg roll was missing from our order, besides that it was great!
Aaron
12/28/2016
Took an hour and 45 minutes instead of an hour and 5 minutes quoted by Beyond menu.com but after reading the other reviews about slow delivery times I expected this. Delivery driver very nice and courteous and remembered everything including drinks. Food quality good not excellent but for the price exactly what you would expect.
Tabitha
12/27/2016
Fast service for sure. But everything seemed salty to me. It was the first time I had ordered from them. The wonton soup was definitely too salty. The sauce for the crab rangoon was nice, and the gizzards were ok.
Kelly
12/2/2016
Great place - friendly and fast. Thanks!!
Reginald
11/13/2016
I ordered from this restaurant on a regular basis the service is always impeccable and the food is always to my liking
Jeannie
9/27/2016
Everything was great except they replaced my Chinese doughnuts with crab Rangoon which was excellent. But was looking forward to the doughnuts
Amber
8/6/2016
Ordered online for pick up. Order was ready within 15 minutes. Food was great.
Any questions please call us.